Where are the Rice Krispies Treats?????????

I am mad. This doesn’t happen very often. But when the IMU refuses to restock their store of Rice Krispies treats it peeves me off a tinch. Seriously though – all I want is a bar made out of marshmallows and rice krispy-ish cereal, how freaking hard is that to deliver on University of Iowa? You have brownies, cookies, star crunches (who the hell even eats those?), but you no longer have any rice krispies treats. WTH? I let this slide when you stopped restocking my Uncle Ben’s teryaki chicken rice bowls (because I’m pretty sure they don’t even make those anymore), I even let this slide when you stopped stocking my Lean Cuisine that I liked. But this tears it. If I can’t get a rice krispies treat whenever I feel like walking over to the IMU then I don’t know what the world is coming to. What’s next? Are you going to take away my iced tea? (Oh you better not do that IMU – don’t get any ideas U of Iowa administrators – I know you all read this blog).

ricekrispies.jpg
+
iced-tea.jpg
= Delicious, So Don’t You DARE MESS WITH ME IMU

<3, lindsayd.

1 Response to “Where are the Rice Krispies Treats?????????”


  1. 1 ngtamber February 25, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    I have been asking the Library Cafe to restock their Cowtails since the end of NOVEMBER! Do they not realize how attached us students become to our junk food???!!!


Leave a Reply

