Rooney Again!!

Last night Nerdgirl Amber and I went to see Rooney perform an amazing concert.  I am still reeling from actually seeing Michael Moscovitz in person, so here are some pictures and videos.

Brandon and Robert

Me with my future husband, the bass player Brandon

Here is a little video I took.  It is really awful because I took it with my digital camera, so do not expect wonderful things.

You can watch the other video I took here.  It is mostly of the bass player, and the sound is much worse.

It was a very fun night, and I could probably write a lot more about it, but I am too tired right now.

Jen

P.S.  To see all of my pictures, you can go to my Flickr account.

7 Responses to “Rooney Again!!”


  1. 1 ngtjill April 17, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    Hooray, I’m glad you had a good time!

  2. 2 Diana April 17, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Michael Moscovitz, squee! I know Robert probably doesn’t like to be referred to as such, but it’s not like I’d ever call him that in person. :P The bass player is a cutie.

  3. 3 ngtlindsay April 17, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I can’t wait for the wedding! Do you think Michael…I mean..Robert..will play When Did Your Heart Go Missing?? EEEEK!

  4. 4 Diana April 17, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    For those of you who are wondering what the REAL Michael Moscovitz has been up to, Mia’s blog has recently been updated:

    http://www.miathermopolis.com/

  5. 5 ngtlindsay April 17, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    So do you think Indiana is a boy’s or girl’s name? Merlin I see as more of a boy’s name, but I guess either could go both ways. Hmm. Also, SQUEE I HOPE MEG SOMEDAY WRITES A SHORT STORY ABOUT MICHAEL AND MIA’S WEDDING! EEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  6. 6 Diana April 17, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I agree that Merlin is more of a boy’s name, and while Indiana could be both, I think it sounds better for a girl.

    I would LOVE to read a short story or anything about Mia and Michael’s eventual wedding.

  7. 7 ngtjennifer April 17, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Aaaaaahhhh!!! Diana thanks for linking to that. That made me so incredibly happy!! I think Indiana totally would be a girls name for me and Merlin would be the boy. Eeeeeek!! I think Robert and Anne Hathaway need to get together and do a Mia and Michael’s wedding photoshoot!! That will never happen, but I can totally imagine it in my mind.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

