Something To Give To My Architect

I already have a big list of things that have to be included in my future house (a Beauty and the Beast sized library with rolling ladders, cubby holes to hide the litter boxes, a garage, and a DECENT HEATER!!!) and now I have something else to add to it.

Although, I probably would make the slide a little wider…..For some reason it looks like it might be a little snug after many years of vegging out on the couch.  Also, I would want more support on it as well…..can you imagine if you were halfway down and it disconnected from the stairway…..Ouch!

Jen

Courtesy of Epic Win.  Thanks to @jpetroroy for tweeting about it!

2 Responses to “Something To Give To My Architect”


  1. 1 jpetroroy January 12, 2010 at 10:28 am

    Good point about the need for support. :)

  2. 2 ngtjill January 14, 2010 at 12:20 am

    I love this! My future house also includes a huge library with rolling ladder (I saw something like this in Ikea just the other weekend!). And it’s always included a spiral staircase near windows, just like the one in the picture, but now I’m totally adding a slide to the list. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

