Wonderful Surprises!!

I wasn’t too psyched to go into work today because it was my 2nd night shift of the week and I am so tired. But then I got to my desk and saw the most amazing thing in the whole world!!! Here is a slightly exagerated recreation in my apartment:

Yes, there are 11 boxes of Girl Scout cookies there………I only meant to buy 8 but then I found out that one of my co-workers daughters was selling them as well, so I had to buy some more from her…………and they are all mine! Waaahaaahaahaa………contrary to what the picture shows, I will not be sharing them with Addie or Hermione.

Jen

2 Responses to “Wonderful Surprises!!”


  1. 1 ngtamber February 28, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    that is seriously the best photo ever–I’m trying really hard to giggle aloud like a lunatic since I’m in databases class–people might think that the computer is attacking me.

  2. 2 ngtjennifer February 28, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    It is so funny because it looks really posed, but I was just going to take a photo of all of my beautiful boxes stacked up on the table, and the cats started swarming. Addie was definitely going for the milk and not the cookies though.

    I hope you survived class without sustaining any computer related injuries. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

